Click the "Remember Me" checkbox and bookmark the login url (http://www.angel.com/SubscriberEditor?command=forward&key=loginPage) or any other url in the system. The next time you access that url, the system will not require your login credential and take you directly to the page bookmarked. Clicking "logout" in the system will void this behavior and will require that you click "remember me" again.
Close Window